About Us

my five year old lab/shar pei

Hi my name is Stephanie and this blog is just a peek into our lives here at the Klinicki household. I have a wonderful husband of 5 years and I am a stay-at-home-mom to two wonderful kids, Big Sister age 4 and Little Guy age 1. Husband and I met while working together at Willie’s Grill and Ice House in Tomball, Texas, over 8 years ago. We have a dog, Shane, who is a 6-year-old, 75 pound, lab/shar pei mix who loves to lick the kids feet, hunt for bugs and fetch tennis balls. Although this is a blog about our family, Husband asked that I not put pictures of our kids up, so I will write about them and post all the stuff I/we make, but you won’t see them too much. I love to do all sorts of crafts, but I especially love to crochet and sew. I also love to read, do sudoku puzzles, and look at new projects on Pinterest and Craft Gawker. Thank you for stopping by and checking us out!

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “About Us”

  1. Shane and the Baby will surprise you with the relationship they will develop later on .I experienced it with my Lab dog and my granddaughter.Honestly I couldn’t tell who copied who,the dog the baby or the baby the dog.It’s amazing!!!
    My best wishes for you and yours
    Love from Greece

  2. http://dodagrivas.wordpress.com/
    I would very much like to know if you got my comment and the hits when I peeked at your interesting,warm blog .
    TBH

  3. Thanks for letting me know

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s