Tags

, , , , ,

Thank you to Kaitlin, from The Garden Grazer, for sharing her Spinach Artichoke Feta Quesadillas! I found them on pinterest and had to check them out. The recipe is so easy and the prep time for these was fast! I added chicken to mine since I had a chicken breast left over from dinner the other night. I also used white onion instead of green onion because I forgot to buy green onion. They probably would have been better with the green onion, but they were still pretty good with the white onion. The tortillas came out crunchy which makes these more delicious and I added a ton of mozzarella to make them extra gooey. I wanted a quick snack to eat while watching the Houston Texans kick the stinky Ravens butts(haha) and this was perfect! You should definitely check out Kaitlin recipes, these Spinach Artichoke Feta Quesadillas(+ chicken!) were so yummy!

050

