Tags

, , , ,

I believe I have told you before, but if not then I am telling you now, I am addicted to buying toys and books at resale shops! I go to Goodwill, NAM, TEAM, and a few small christian ministries resale shops. I cannot pass up a bargain, I just now how much this stuff would actually cost me and I have to buy it because of how much I have saved! In the past month I have gotten a bunch of books for Baby and a few more for me.
For Baby:

  • Junie B. Jones – Has a Peep in her Pocket -> $0.79
  • Junie B. Jones – First Grader(at last!) -> $0.99
  • A Little Golden Book – Cars (which was printed in 1973 and in near perfect condition!) -> $0.49
  • A Beginner Book – Sam and the Firefly -> $0.99
  • Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What do you see? – Bill Martin Jr/Eric Carle -> $0.69
  • The Complete Tales and Poems of Winnie-The-Pooh – Milne Shepard -> $1.99
  • Little Critter’s Big Book of Six Stories – Mercer Mayer -> $2.99

    Little Criters and Sam and the Firefly

 

For Me:

  • Agatha Christie – Death on The Nile
  • Agatha Christie – The Mysterious Affair at Styles
  • Daniel Defoe – Robinson Crusoe

If you have found some good deals lately, tell me about them! Also if you have any books that you think I should read, let me know! Have a great day and thanks for stopping by! :)

