Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have been so busy with EVERYTHING lately that I have not been able to post in a while. I am still trying to learn how to be a housewife and a working mom all at the same time. I can’t tell you if being a stay-at-home mom or a working mom is harder, because they are both hard! I can say it is incredibly hard to leave Baby with a babysitter everyday when just a few weeks ago I was with her all day long. So in the past month that I have not been on here, I have: started working a part-time job, gone to a few resale shops and found some great bargains, finished crocheting a baby blanket, been planning a birthday party for Baby, taken DogBoy to the dog park, and had to keep up with normal duties of house cleaning and feeding Husband, Baby, and DogBoy. I am going to make a bunch of posts today to update on the stuff I have done lately. Also I ask everyone who reads this, Pray for those who are affected by the Texas Wildfires! There are thousands of victims as well as people working to extinguish the fires and they all need our prayers that they get out safely and hope their homes make it through in one piece. Hope everyone has a great week and Happy Hump Day! :)

